Tour Leader in Peru

Professional Travel Guide

Call Center 24Hrs +5184984625171

Destination About us Perú Tours Perú Hotels Train Tickets Bus Tickets Promotions Responsible Travel Volunteers 
Home 1 Guest books ë Forums ¦ Calendar ? Testimonials
¨ Tell a friend Sitemap

Travel Deals

Information About Peru
Peru Hotel
Peru Tours
Peru Cruise Tours
Peru Adventure Tours
Peru Cuisine Tours
Peru Ecological Tours
Peru Culture Tours
Peru Golf Tours
Peru Spa Tours
Peru Beach Tours
Peru Mystical Tours
Peru Honeymoon Tours
Peru Budget Tours
Ecuador Tours
Bolivia Tours
Peru Destination
 Special Offers
City Tour Lima $38 Half day
Machupicchu Full day $205
Full day Lake Titicaca $35
Over flight Nazca Lines $135
 Peru Travel Services
  All the facts and tips about Peru we suggest you know before making your trip to Peru. Exchange rates, health services, security, embassies, customs, emergencies, medical assistance... Peru is a friendly country, but, as anywhere else, precautions are always important to take. Let's help you to find out how you can visit... More





From Country Date Received By/As
Martha Pecoustan España 29/07/2011 E-mail
Hola Ronald buenas noches, Te escribimos para agradecerte, que todo estabo muy genial, disfrutamos mucho de compañia a lo largo de nuestro viaje. Cuando estabamos en trujilo y chiclayo nos asustamos por la inseguridad que habia, pero nos sentimos bien sabiendo que estabas junto anosotros casi todo el tiempo se que te hemos cansado con nuestras exigencia pero todo fue una experiencia bonita dale mis saludos a la Sra. Clara que es un excelente guia en truijillo toda una leyenda a si como todos nuestros guias fue fabuloso incluyendo a ti, que tienes una escuela de informacion sobre tu maravillosa cultura y tu pais grandioso. Estamos muy agradecidos vamos a enviarte las fotos de trujillo a si como de chiclayo y tambien de Cusco donde nos tomamos junto a las 4 chicas millon de gracias otravez mas. Suerte para todos. Martha, Rosario, Inmaculada, Teresa


Cristina Ramos Colombia 15/09/2009 E-mail
Hola Ronald, ya estamos en Colombia, muchas gracias por la buena
organización del viaje, ha salido todo muy bien, has hecho un trabajo
muy serio y responsable, te recomendaremos a la gente que este
interesada en ir a Perú.
Muchas gracias del grupo de Cristina Ramos
Saludos Bogota Colombia (08 Setiembre 2009)

Lubor Ptacek Rep: Check 10/08/2009 E-mail
Dear Ronald,
We have now returned from our visit to South America.
Thank you very much for all the travel arrangements made for myself and my
wife - everything was fine.
Best regards,
Prague (10 Augost 2004)

Petrov Kalikoba
We are a group of 25 from Bulgarian visited the Land of the Incas from ... Thank you very much for your arrangements. Especially in Cusco. We have been very much pleased with the service of your officials in Peru especially our guide Estanis. He was very cooperative...

Nicholas Trevor
... Through email you made everything perfect. When i entered ... hotel and informed about Inti Light Adventures in respect of my booking, immediately i got the key without any delay. Then i came to know about Inti Light Adventures  reputation. Once again i thank you Ronald. For my future tour and for my friends hereafter i will suggest Inti Light Adventures about your patience in replying for all our queries and punctuality.

Peter Hansend
... I wanted to thank you and Inti Light Perucusco  for arranging our trip in Arequia last week. We had a nice time, the driver, Coco, was friendly, professional and knowledgeable, the places we visited were very nice and we will have a good lasting memories of Arequipa and Peru and its people...
I just got a call from our clients, thanking for the good services they did receive in Peru. Also Ra'ed gave them excellent services, always in time and gave many good, professionl and useful informations. Thank you to all of you and best regards.

        Go back                  

Remember  us!
   Add to Favourites
   Make Home Page
Online Support
perucusco  perucusco
Traveller :24hrs
Traveller :24hrs
Traveller :24hrs
Tour Operator
 Chat Online
 Travel Information
Peru tourism and travel information including facts, maps, history, culture, transport and weather in Peru. Peru, Transport in Peru, Weather, Travel Guides, Guidebooks, Advice, Travel Information, Tips, Climate, History, Work, Volunteering, Attractions, Entertainment, Shopping, Trips, Itineraries......More


Booking Conditions Privacy Policy Link Exchange Online Payment Travel Services Specialty Groups Support Projects About Peru
Inti Light Adventures Group International Inc,  Corporation PeruCusco
Address: Ave Ejercito N° 100 Cusco Peru
Tel: (51-84) 984625171 - Fax: (51-84)
Email: - MSN -
MSN:        -
Skype: perucusco


We are leaders in tourist travel, taking you to the best destinations in Peru